home contact sitemap faq   |   AAS ARC (S) Pathlight School
  | | | | | | |                                           
about us

School Leaders

School Board Members

Chairman: Mr Eddie Koh
Vice Chairman: Mr Ho Swee Huat
School Supervisor: Ms Denise Phua Lay Peng
Honorary Treasurer:

Mr Tan Buck Chye

Honorary Secretary: Mrs Jenny Lai  
Board Members: Ms Loh Wai Mooi
Ms Jacquelyn Ang Hwee Koon

Ministry of Education Representative: Mrs Chong Suet Fong

School Management Team

School Supervisor: Ms Denise Phua Lay Peng
Principal: Mrs Jenny Lai
Vice Principal: Mrs Patricia Cheng
Manager (Human Resources): Mr Krish Phua
Manager (Operations): Mr Admond Tan
Manager (Finance): Ms Sarimah Ali
Autism Therapists Team:

Ms Felicia Yeo
Ms Koh Xin Yu
Ms Lee Wan Ling
Ms Quek Xin Rui

Ms Angelina Lim
Mr Khoo Jit Kuan

Level Heads: Mr Daniel Liu
Ms Melaine Koh
Senior Teachers / Level Coordinators:

Ms Salwanizah Mohamed Said
Mr Kenneth Hong
Ms Tan Kah Li
Ms Yeo Yu Xian

Ms Kate Tan

Autism Consultants: Ms Anita Russell

Eden School is supported by the following organisations and other donors: